When recording a meeting with Teams, it was automatically uploaded to Stream until now, but due to a specification change by Microsoft, it is not uploaded to Stream in some accounts and saved in the Teams channel or chat. (Targets are listed at the bottom).
The videos saved in the channel or chat cannot be deleted by anyone including the administrator, and will be automatically deleted after 20 days, so please be careful when operating.[Email accounts affected by this specification change]
* The main email (last name-first name-two letters @ ynu.ac.jp) will be automatically uploaded to Stream as before.