About display of warning message in each service of Office365 » YOKOHAMA National University Information Technology Service Center

About display of warning message in each service of Office365

Currently, when using Office 365 services such as Outlook and Teams, there is a menu in the upper right corner of the browser that says "Please free up space to continue" and "Select a site to clear".
It may be displayed, but there is no problem in using this even if you do not execute it, so please ignore it.